[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
< | Dec | Jan | Feb
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Overview:

School Board:



The password for "Success for All"
 is RSU 14


RSU 14 Windham Raymond School Department    

228 Windham Center Road Windham, ME 04062

207-892-1800

Sanford J. Prince, Superintendent

Donn Davis, Assistant Superintendent

 

 

 

Welcome to RSU 14!

RSU 14 serves the beautiful Sebago Lakes communities of Windham and Raymond, which are located twenty minutes from Portland and thirty minutes from the cities of Lewiston/Auburn.

Home of the Eagles!

   

The seven schools that comprise our district are dedicated to the success of all, including the 650 staff members and the 3300 students.

Our school community hires only the most committed teaches who embrace the use of technology and 21st century teaching and learning standards to ensure the highest quality education. We seek to support, engage and develop high expectations for all students and staff members, and offer multiple opportunities for a rich and individualized educational experience.

New and experienced teachers are provided multiple opportunities for professional growth, and partnerships with four local universities foster the belief that we are a community of learners. Consistently our students test above the state averages, exceed graduation rates and 86% of our students continue with post-secondary study.

 


 

RSU 14 School Committee

2013-2014

Kate Brix
Windham Resident
KBrix@rsu14.org
Eric Colby
Windham Resident
EColby@rsu14.org
Dawn Dillon
Windham Resident
DDillon@rsu14.org
Jennifer Fleck
Windham Resident
JFleck@rsu14.org
Diana Froisland, Co-Chair
Raymond Resident
DFroisland@rsu14.org
Marge Govoni, Chair
Windham Resident

MGovoni@rsu14.org

Pete Heanssler
Windham Resident

PHeanssler@rsu14.org

Jeraldine Keane-Dreyer
Raymond Resident

JKeane@rsu14.org

Jennifer Moore
Raymond Resident

JMoore@rsu14.org

 

RSU 14 List Serves keep you informed of updates in the district.